UB Educational Science (FRE)

Erziehungswissenschaft

 

 

Book a Study Space

Study spaces can be reserved via booked:
booked-UB

We also offer study spaces that can be used without prior reservation.

 

Information about the Location (FRE-E-27A)

The UB Erziehungswissenschaft provides infrastructure and access to resources for students and supplies researchers with academic literature. In addition to source materials, this includes the most important reference works, bibliographies and handbooks for the study of educational science, as well as monographs, journals and periodicals.

Media Collection

The Institute's media collection (DVDs, CD-ROMs) includes over 800 titles. The collection is open to everyone with a library card and who respects the lending terms and conditions. Items can be borrowed in the library. It is possible to watch films in the library.

Test Archive

The Test Archive collects and documents diagnostic instruments. It contains over 300 tests, which can be borrowed by students, researchers and teachers of the University of Zurich and the Interkantonale Hochschule für Heilpädagogik (HfH). Exceptions are possible.

Borrowing of tests is mainly for information and study purposes. Use and reproduction of test parts is not permitted due to copyright reasons. Test are available for viewing only.

Items can be borrowed in the library. The loan period is two weeks and can be extended.

UB Erziehungswissenschaft (FRE)

Erziehungswissenschaft

 

 

Lernplätze buchen

Über booked können Lernplätze reserviert werden:

booked-UB

Es sind auch Lernplätze vorhanden, die ohne vorgängige Reservation benutzbar sind.

Informationen zum Standort (FRE-E-27A)

Die UB Erziehungswissenschaft stellt die Infrastruktur und die Medien für das Selbststudium der Studierenden bereit und versorgt die Forschenden mit wissenschaftlicher Literatur. Diese umfasst neben Quellenbeständen die für das Studium der Erziehungswissenschaft wichtigsten Nachschlagewerke, Bibliographien und Handbücher sowie Monographien, Zeitschriften und Reihen.

Mediensammlung

Die Mediensammlung (DVDs, CD-ROMs) des Instituts umfasst über 800 Titel. Die Sammlung steht allen Personen offen, die einen Benutzungsausweis besitzen und sich an die geltenden Ausleihbedingungen halten. Die Ausleihe erfolgt in der Bibliothek. Es ist möglich, die Filme in der Bibliothek zu visionieren. 

Testarchiv

Im Testarchiv werden diagnostische Instrumente gesammelt und dokumentiert. Das Testarchiv umfasst über 300 Tests. Diese können Studierende, Forschende und Lehrende der Universität Zürich sowie der interkantonalen Hochschule für Heilpädagogik Zürich ausleihen. Ausnahmen sind möglich.

Die Testausleihe dient primär Informations- und Studienzwecken. Die Anwendung und Reproduktion von Teilen eines Tests ist aus urheberrechtlichen Gründen nicht erlaubt.

Die Ausleihe erfolgt in der Bibliothek. Die Ausleihfrist beträgt zwei Wochen und kann verlängert werden.